Sleeping Beauty

21st Dec 2012 - 5th Jan 2013

Once upon a time in a land far away, a beautiful princess was born. Cursed by the wicked fairy Carabosse, she was destined to spend her life as the Sleeping Beauty.…until awakened by true love’s kiss.


Come and join ELTC in their 58th annual Traditional Pantomime where girls play boys in tights, men become brash women, good overcomes evil and where the audience from 3-103 can let their hair down and let themselves go.


You can hiss and boo the baddies, cheer on the hero, and shout yourselves hoarse. This show promises to be packed full of colour, fun and plenty of slapstick to brighten up those winter blues. There are plenty of great songs old and new and maybe a fire breathing dragon or two…



in order of appearance

Ariana - Ali Ransom

Carabosse - Lyn Burgoyne

Glump - Matt Ridley

King Frederick - Simon Leach/Steve Moore

Jingles - Jason Salmon

Nurse Germolina - Nic Hake

Princess Rose - Kate Thomas

Prince Richard - Mandy Plumridge

Squirt the Dragon - Max Johnson



Bethany Adams, Ionie Adams, Lydia Callon, Molly Casey, Maisie Clarke, Stan Clarke, Nadia Coles, Leanne Fennell-Green, Mollie Guerin, Laura Harris, Max Johnson, Paris Leach, Simon Leach & Thea Satterly


 Rose’s Rabble

Fairy of Happiness – Nadia Coles

Fairy of Beauty – Ionie Adams

Fairy of Love – Bethany Adams

The Tooth Fairy – Darcey Burgoyne

Rosie Plumridge, Joe Walker & Ryan Whitehead


The Prince’s Posse

 Fairy of Happiness – Molly Casey

 Fairy of Beauty – Thea Satterly

Fairy of Love – Maisie Clarke

The Tooth Fairy – Jenna Satterly

Owen Atkins, Jordan Leach & Katie Mules



Writer - Pip Hill

Director - Catherine Moore

Choreographer - Donna Bedwell

Musical Director - Catherine Warren

Stage Manager - Neil Gill

Asst Stage Manager - Pete Stockman

Lighting & Sound Design - StS - Stage technical Services

Lighting Operator - Mark Bendell

Sound Operator - Dan Ayshford

Follow Spot Operators -Members of ELTC

Scenic Design -Debbie Michell

Set Construction & Stage Crew - Dan Adams, Mark Bendell,  Neil Gill, Helen Lawlor, Sophie Luff, Pete Stockman, Michelle Young, Phil Weeks & Daryl Wood

Props -Helen Lawlor & Michelle Young

Wardrobe Co-ordinator - Gemma Pressey

Wardrobe Team - Lyn Burgoyne, Lisa Leach, Rob Luke & Catherine Moore

Make-up - Lisa Leach

Head Chaperone - Sarah Mules

Chaperones -Lynda Adams, Ange Clarke, Jayne Hill, Lisa Leach & Catherine Moore

Front of House - Richard Satterly, Paul Warren & Members of ELTC

Publicity Co-Ordinator - Pete Stockman Design & Print -

Photography - Lewis Law

© Exeter Little Theatre Company        Registered Charity: 204010


Website  |  Backstage Supplies Ltd